Employee Contact Information

Phone: 206-244-8844 (Local)
800-727-9694 (Out-of-State/Toll Free)
Fax: 206-246-7691

Need a Credit Application? Print this Form (Adobe .pdf format) and Fax to: (206) 246-7691.

CUSTOMER SERVICES

OFFICE PERSONNEL

President, C.E.O.: Brian Huber: brian@farwestpaint.com or Ext. #122

Vice President: Michael Huber: michaelhuber@farwestpaint.com or Ext. #112

Controller: Janna Huber: janna@farwestpaint.com or Ext. #116

TECHNICAL/SALES CONTACTS

Store Manager: Ronen Kaplan: store@farwestpaint.com or Ext. #129

Warehouse/Shipping and Receiving: shipping@farwestpaint.com or Ext. #130

M.S.D.S. and Tech Data & Accounts Payable: Mary Lou Williams: marylou@farwestpaint.com or Ext. #121

Laboratory (Direct Line): Ext. 125

Technical Director (Laboratory): Scott Hiserote: scott@farwestpaint.com or Ext. 124

OUTSIDE SALES STAFF

Brian Paulson: brianp@dalyswoodfinishes.com

INSIDE SALES STAFF

Brian Huber : brian@farwestpaint.comor Ext. #122

Michael Huber : michaelhuber@farwestpaint.com

or Ext. #112

Ronen Kaplan: ronenkaplan@farwestpaint.com or Ext. 129

Factory Operations: Coordinator Courtney Ostbye: courtney@dalyswoodfinishes.com or Ext. 114

NEW! No access to E-mail? You may also contact us via this online form!

site map